Thursday, June 29, 2017

Samsung Gear Fit 2 Review

In the world of wearables, Fitbit is one of the most common names – it has achieved near ubiquity with the term ‘fitness trackers’, which in turn has helped it become the obvious...

Watch HMD unveil the Nokia 3310 live right here

HMD is holding a press conference at MWC in Barcelona to showcase some of its first Nokia-branded phones. The conference starts at 4:30 PM CET (3:30 PM GMT,...

Samsung, Six Flags Partner on Mixed Reality Roller Coaster Experience

Six Flags Entertainment Corporation and Samsung Electronics America have announced that the companies will continue their on-going collaboration to provide the world's first mixed reality virtual reality roller coaster experience called 'The...

Watch LG unveil the G6 live right here

LG’s press conference at MWC in Barcelona is today. The conference starts at 12 PM CET (11 AM GMT, 6 AM EST). Rumor has it that LG is about...

iPhone 8 Price, HTC 10 evo Launch, YouTube Go Comes to India, and More:...

The world has already had enough of the selling-kidney-to-buy-iPhone jokes, but unfortunately those may not stop, as the high-end variant of the iPhone 8 is said to cost $1,000 (roughly Rs. 68,000) in...

BlackBerry tries again | TechCrunch

Remember when Research in Motion’s BlackBerry smartphones set the bar? My first smartphone was a BlackBerry 7130e. I loved the phone. And then my son gave it a bath...

Facebook CEO Mark Zuckerberg Shows Off Prototype Gloves for Oculus Rift VR Headset

Photo Credit: Mark Zuckerberg/ Facebook Facebook CEO Mark Zuckerberg has openly expressed his interest in virtual and augmented reality on several occasions and his latest visit to Oculus research lab...

Snap starts selling Spectacles online in the US for $130

Snap wants to prove to investors in its upcoming IPO that Spectacles can earn money for its business, not just be a brand stunt. So today, Snap begins...

Apple CEO Tim Cook Says Augmented Reality Could Be as Big as the Smartphone

Augmented Reality (AR) has the potential to become as big as the ubiquitous smartphone and help people out in daily life, Apple CEO Tim Cook has told The Independent newspaper.Unlike Virtual Reality,...

Fluffy dog tails could be the next step in robot-human interaction

The IEEE unearthed a fascinating 2013 study that showed that a cute dog tail does more than just amuse — it can communicate. The study, created by Ashish Singh...
Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
google-site-verification: google85d9ebb077a5ace2.html