RWBY is a well-known anime premieres in July 2013 and creates by Rooster Teeth Productions. The story sets in a world of Remnant, players fight with nightmarish creatures known as Grimms. Team RWBY is made up of four girls who are Ruby ROSE, Weiss Schnee, Blake Belladona and Yang Xiao Long.

Source link